Meet the Board

The Friends of Olympic National Park Board of Directors is elected by our membership on an annual basis, and is charged with delivering upon our Mission in partnership with the ONP Staff.  

Toni Harms, President      Ben Braudrick, Vice President               Dori Broglino

           Dave Peterson, Treasurer                                   Norm Dawley, Secretary

              Gay Hunter                                   Gary Holmquist             Jenny Murphy

    Dale Julander                      Charlie Sheldon                          Hailey Lester

             Sam Baker